At some point or another, you will want to remove your profile from the Victoria Milan website. This could be because you would like to move on or you have a permanent connection that you would like to explore. Either way, you are ready to move on. 

If so, you are probably looking for Victoria Milan delete account instructions. This is precisely what you will find here! Here is a guide to deleting your account once and for all: 

Deactivating vs. Deleting Account 

Before going any further, it is important to distinguish the difference between deactivating and deleting your account. On the surface, they can seem like the same function, but they are not. 

When you deactivate your account, you are simply pulling it off the list of profiles and suspending some of the features. As a result, other users will not be able to see you. Your profile will not receive any messages or updates either. 

However, your profile will not be deleted. Also, you will continue to be charged on your subscription. And, when you log into your account again, it will automatically be reactivated so that you can use it once more. 

When you delete your account, on the other hand, it is completely removed from the site. Any information that you have provided to Victoria Milan through your profile will also be deleted. Future charges will be discontinued as well. If you wish to revisit the site, you will need to create a new account for yourself. 

How to Delete Your Account 

Here are the steps to follow to delete your account permanently:

Step 1: Log into your account 

Step 2: Go to settings

Step 3: Click on full deletion form at the bottom of settings

Step 4: Complete and send form as instructed

Now, you should be aware that this action doesn’t mean that your account is deleted. Rather, it is merely a request form that is sent to Victoria Milan staff. Once received, they will begin the process to delete your account completely. 

Step 5: Receive automated reply and follow instructions to continue with the process

Deleting Your Account If You Have Registered via Third Party Site 

If you have registered your account Facebook or a similar site, then your account can only be deleted once you have entered the password. 

In case you haven’t created a password for yourself as yet, follow these steps: 

Step 1: Log into your account

Step 2: Go to Settings 

Step 3: Change your password, taking care to leave the Current Password field blank

Removal of Account Info from Android/iOS Marketplace

If you have purchased a Victoria Milan premium subscription from an Android or iOS marketplace, then your work isn't done yet. To make sure that all your information is deleted and that you aren't charged any more money, you will have to contact the marketplace directly. 

Only they will be able to remove your information and stop recurring payments in the future. 

This is what you need to do to delete your Victoria Milan account. So, follow these instructions and you will be all set!